Box office 02476 630693 (option 0)
4 time Elite League Champions

Match Results see fixtures

2019-20 Results for Coventry Blaze

December
Sun 8th Dec Blaze 5 @ Dundee Stars 3 Elite League Match report
Sat 7th Dec Blaze 3 v Nottingham Panthers 6 Elite League Match report
Sun 1st Dec Blaze 1 v Manchester Storm 4 Elite League Match report
November
Sat 30th Nov Blaze 4 @ Guildford Flames 5 Elite League Match report
Sun 24th Nov Blaze 3 v Sheffield Steelers 8 Elite League Match report
Sat 23rd Nov Blaze 3 @ Dundee Stars 7 Elite League Match report
Wed 20th Nov Blaze 2 v Manchester Storm 3 Challenge Cup (Non ST) Match report
Sun 17th Nov Blaze 6 v Belfast Giants 3 Elite League Match report
Sat 16th Nov Blaze 1 @ Sheffield Steelers 4 Elite League Match report
Sun 10th Nov Blaze 9 v Glasgow Clan 2 Elite League Match report
Sat 9th Nov Blaze 4 v Guildford Flames 5 Challenge Cup Match report
Sun 3rd Nov Blaze 3 v Belfast Giants 6 Elite League Match report
Sat 2nd Nov Blaze 1 @ Belfast Giants 4 Elite League Match report
October
Wed 30th Oct Blaze 4 @ Cardiff Devils 5 Challenge Cup Match report
Sun 27th Oct Blaze 4 v Nottingham Panthers 3 Elite League Match report
Sat 26th Oct Blaze 5 @ Sheffield Steelers 3 Elite League Match report
Thu 24th Oct Blaze 3 v Guildford Flames 4 Challenge Cup Match report
Sun 20th Oct Blaze 8 @ Glasgow Clan 6 Elite League Match report
Sat 19th Oct Blaze 2 @ Dundee Stars 1 Elite League Match report
Sun 13th Oct Blaze 1 v Cardiff Devils 2 Elite League Match report
Sat 12th Oct Blaze 2 @ Manchester Storm 0 Elite League Match report
Sun 6th Oct Blaze 3 v Cardiff Devils 1 Challenge Cup Match report
Sat 5th Oct Blaze 2 @ Guildford Flames 4 Challenge Cup Match report
September
Sun 29th Sep Blaze 6 v Manchester Storm 4 Elite League Match report
Sat 28th Sep Blaze 1 @ Cardiff Devils 5 Challenge Cup Match report
Sun 22nd Sep Blaze 5 v Cardiff Devils 1 Challenge Cup (Non ST) Match report
Sat 21st Sep Blaze 3 @ Fife Flyers 6 Elite League Match report
Sun 15th Sep Blaze 3 @ Guildford Flames 6 Challenge Cup Match report
Sat 14th Sep Blaze 1 v Fife Flyers 4 Elite League Match report
Sun 8th Sep Blaze 1 v Sheffield Steelers 4 Elite League Match report
Sat 7th Sep Blaze 6 @ Sheffield Steelers 4 Elite League Match report
Wed 4th Sep Blaze 7 @ Manchester Storm 4 Pre-season Match report
Sun 1st Sep Blaze 5 @ Guildford Flames 3 Pre-season Match report
August
Sat 31st Aug Blaze 0 v Guildford Flames 3 Pre-season Match report
Wed 28th Aug Blaze 6 v Manchester Storm 4 Pre-season Match report
Sun 25th Aug Blaze 1 v Nottingham Panthers 3 Pre-season Match report
Sat 24th Aug Blaze 2 @ Nottingham Panthers 4 Pre-season Match report